New Directions

15Apr12

This blog was created as an assignment for my Foundations of Information Technology course in the first semester of my MLIS degree. For the purposes of that assignment, the scope was restricted just to reviewing the Twitter usage of various libraries. I’ve decided to continue the blog, but rather than being restricted to this very narrow scope I plan to use it to explore a wider variety of issues and topics related to librarianship as I continue my studies. During the course of this first semester I often found myself working through things that felt like they should be put in writing, but weren’t well suited to academic papers or any of the assignments I was working on. This would be an excellent forum for such things.

 

No Responses Yet to “New Directions”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

